Lions Clubs International

District A-16

2022-2023

Committee Chairpersons

Updated - Aug 11, 2022

 
   
Accessibility Advocacy & Community Engagement
Khrisstina Engel
443 Vine Street
St. Catharines, ON, L2M
3S6 905-252-7004
kengel@lionsa16.com
Debbie Dawson
255 Simcoe Street North, Unit 906
Oshawa, ON, L1G 4T4
905-260-4599
liondebdawson@gmail.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Audit Childhood Cancer
Chris Weerdenburg
3969 Cty Rd 121
Kinmount, ON, K0M 2A0
705-488-2114
cweerdenburg@lionsa16.com
Christine Weerdenburg
3969 Cty Rd 121
Kinmount, ON, K0M 2A0
705-488-2114
cweerdenburg@lionsa16.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Club Websites Communications
Charles  Herriot
83 Alfred Paterson Drive
Markham, ON, L6E 1J5
647-230 6804
cherriot@lionsa16.com
Linda Heeps
1877 Harburn Road, PO Box 1492
Haliburton, ON, K0M 1S0
705-457-2064
celtic.cross@sympatico.ca
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Constitution/Bylaws Convention/Honourary
Jim Doak
6 Freeman Road
Markham, ON, L3P 4G1
905-471-6467, 416-459-6238
jdoak@lionsa16.com
Barry MacDonald
36 Thornbury
St Courtice, ON, L1E 2C1
905-436-6114, 647-234-7409
barry.macdonald@bariccontinuity.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Diabetes Diversity
Brian Moore
144-2 Bobcaygeon Rd, P.O. Box 872
Minden, ON, K0M2K0
705-286-6476
lionbrianmoore@lionsa16.com
Gail Bates
12 Fairhurst St
Port Hope, ON, L1A 0E4
905-431-0740
gailbates1007@gmail.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Environment Eyeglass Collection
Sylvia McClease
4 Lancer Dr.
Maple, ON, L6A 2L3
905-303-1830, 289-553-3863
sylviam@lionsa16.com
Paul Larocque
9 Driftwood Crescent
Lindsay, ON, K9V 0K1
705-878-6499
rogue_one_1@hotmail.com
   
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Fellowship
Harry Dhingra
45 Irving Cresent
Guelph, ON, N1G 5J1
519-341-4110, 519-841-7634
harrydhingra@hotmail.com
Ruby Dhingra
45 Irving Cresent
Guelph, ON, N1G 5J1
519-341-4110, 519-841-8634
roobykaur@hotmail.com
   
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Grants & Partnerships
Mike Springford
166 Bella Visa Trail
Alliston, ON, L9R 2G8
905-895-3039, 905-830-8032
mspringford@lionsa16.com
Leah Springford
166 Bella Visa Trail
Alliston, ON, L9R 2G8
905-895-3039, 905-830-8027
leahs49@sympatico.ca
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Health and Welfare Hearing
Sue Bell
312 Country Lane
Cameron, ON, K0M 1G0
705-359-1305
larry.sue.bell@gmail.com
Leah Springford
166 Bella Vista Trail
Alliston, ON, L9R2G8
905-895-3039, 905-830-8027
leahs49@sympatico.ca
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Hunger International Relations
Pat Aitken
4198 Highway 7
Omemee, ON, K0L 2W0
705-879-2306
grammapat10th@bell.net
Tom Gordon
84 Cardinal Cres.
Newmarket, ON, L3Y 5Y4
905-898-3315, 905-717-0340
tmgordon@rogers.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
IT/Webmaster LCCKF
Rick Lush
745 Stevenson Road North Apt 102
Oshawa, ON, L1J 5P4
416-704-2947
webmaster@lionsa16.com
Carl Young
73 Westview Drive
Omemee, ON, K0L 2W0
705-799-6695, 705-772-0488
pidcarlyoung@gmail.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
LCIF LEOs
Debbie Dawson
255 Simcoe Street North, Unit 906
Oshawa, ON, L1G 4T4
905-260-4599
liondebdawson@gmail.com
Colleen McClease
213 Melbourne Drive
Bradford, ON, L3Z 2Y8
416-804-1832
colleenmcclease@gmail.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
LFC Lioness Lions Triumvirate
Elizabeth Price
31 Bramble Way
Markham, ON, L3P 3V8
905-294 2589, 647-290-4867
eprice@lionsa16.com
Debbie Dawson
255 Simcoe Street North, Unit 906
Oshawa, ON, L1G 4T4
905-260-4599
liondebdawson@gmail.com 
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Lions Quest Marketing
Sylvia Brock
138 Bolton Ave.
Newmarket, ON, L3Y 2X4
905-895-2622, 905-252-8504
sylviabrock6@gmail.com
Charles Herriot
83 Alfred Paterson Drive
Markham, ON, L6E 1J5
647-230-6804
cherriot@lionsa16.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Memoriam Mental Wellness
Dale St. John
8 Pine Street, PO Box 166
Sunderland, ON, L0C 1H0
705-357-3405
dale.st@sympatico.ca
Stanley So
55 Bamburgh Circle Apt# 1604
Scarborough, ON, M1W 3V4
416-877-8994
stanley.so@heritagelionsclub.org
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Newsletter Nominations
Tim Cheung
52 Heatherwood Cres.
Unionville, ON, L3R 8W5
905-479-1902, 416-436-3493
tcheung@lionsa16.com
Carl Young
73 Westview Drive
Omemee, ON, K0L 2W0
705-799-6695, 705-772-0488
pidcarlyoung@gmail.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Pandemic Protocol
David Mills
PO Box 704, 209 Lakeview Street
Haliburton, ON, K0M 1S0
705-457-1354, 705-457-0391
dmills@lionsa16.com
Betty Mills
PO Box 704, 209 Lakeview Street
Haliburton, ON, K0M 1S0
705-457-1354
bmills@lionsa16.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Publications Reading Action
Micheline Lush
745 Stevenson Road North, Apt 102
Oshawa, ON, L1J 5P4
905-391-8938
mlush@lionsa16.com
Mary Brand
200-18 Pete's Lane
Pefferlaw, ON, L0E 1N0
289-926-7540, 289-231-7399
agnesb@bell.net
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Regulatory  SCAW
Larry Bell
312 Country Lane
Cameron, ON, K0M 1G0
705-359-1305
lbell@lionsa16.com
Dale St. John
8 Pine Street, PO Box 166
Sunderland, ON, L0C 1H0
705-357-3405
dale.st@sympatico.ca
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Special Olympics Vision 
Dave Burnett
226-420 William Graham Drive
Aurora, ON, L4G 1X4
905-726-9234, 416-560-6552
daburnett2020@gmail.com
Larry Doble
35 Ianson Drive
Greenbank, ON, L0C 1B0
905-985-3723
larrydoble@hotmail.com
   
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Youth Opportunities 
Sylvia Brock
138 Bolton Ave.
Newmarket, ON, L3Y 2X4
905-895-2622, 905-252-8504
sylviabrock6@gmail.com
Mike Barker
293 Roywood Cres.
Newmarket, ON, L3Y 1A6
905-715-5170
mike@zonas.ca