Lions Clubs International

District A-16

2021-2022

Committee Chairpersons

Updated - Feb 17, 2022

 
   
Accessibility Advocacy & Community Engagement
Khrisstina Engel
443 Vine Street
St. Catharines, ON, L2M 3S6
905-252-7004
kengel@lionsa16.com
Debbie Dawson
255 Simcoe Street North, Unit 906
Oshawa, ON, L1G4T4
905-260-4599 | 905-260-4599
liondebdawson@gmail.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Audit Childhood Cancer
Chris Weerdenburg
3969 Cty  Rd 121
Kinmount, ON, K0M 2A0
cweerdenburg@lionsa16.com
705-488-2114
Christine Weerdenburg
3969 Cty  Rd 121
Kinmount, ON, K0M 2A0
cweerdenburg@lionsa16.com
705-488-2114
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Club Websites Communications
Charles  Herriot
83 Alfred Paterson Drive
Markham, ON, L6E 1J5
647-230 6804
cherriot@lionsa16.com
Linda Heeps
1877 Harburn Road, PO Box 1492
Haliburton, ON, K0M 1S0
705-457-2064
celtic.cross@sympatico.ca
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Constitution/Bylaws Convention/Honourary
Jim Doak
6 Freeman Road
Markham, ON, L3P 4G1
jdoak@lionsa16.com
905-471-6467, 416-459-6238
Glenn Conduit
252 Plymouth Trail
Newmarket, ON, L3Y6G7
905-895-3645, 289-338-5471
gconduit@rogers.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Diabetes Diversity
Brian Moore
144-2 Bobcaygeon Rd, P.O. Box 872
Minden, ON, K0M2K0
lionbrianmoore@lionsa16.com
705-286-6476 
Gail Bates
59 Northern Dancer Drive
Oshawa, ON, L1L0A9
gailbates1007@gmail.com
905-431-0740
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Environment Eyeglass Collection
Sylvia McClease
4 Lancer Dr.
Maple, ON, L6A 2L3
905-303-1830, 289-553-3863
sylviam@lionsa16.com
Roger Larocque
63 Otter Line
Lindsay, ON, K9V 0K1
rplarocque@gmail.com
705-878-5145, 705-341-6814
   
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Fellowship
Harry Dhingra
45 Irving Cresent
Guelph, ON, N1G 5J1
519-341-4110, 519-841-7634
harrydhingra@hotmail.com
Ruby Dhingra
45 Irving Cresent
Guelph, ON, N1G 5J1
519-341-4110, 519-841-7634
harrydhingra@hotmail.com
   
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Grants & Partnerships
Mike Springford
166 Bella Visa Trail
Alliston, ON, L9R 2G8
905-830-8032
mspringford@lionsa16.com 
Leah Springford
166 Bella Visa Trail
Alliston, ON, L9R 2G8
905-830-8027
leahs49@sympatico.ca
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Health and Welfare Hearing
Sue Bell
312 Country Lane
Cameron, ON, K0M 1G0
larry.sue.bell@gmail.com
705-359-1305
Leah Springford
166 Bella Vista Trail
Alliston, ON, L9R2G8
leahs49@sympatico.ca
905-895-3039, 905-830-8027
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Hunger International Relations
Pat Aitken
4198 Highway 7
Omemee, ON, K0L 2W0
705-879-2306
grammapat10th@bell.net
Tom Gordon
84 Cardinal Cres.
Newmarket, ON, L3Y 5Y4
tmgordon@rogers.com
905-898-3315, 905-717-0340
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
IT/Webmaster LCCKF
Rick Lush
745 Stevenson Road North
Apt 102, Oshawa, ON, L1J 5P4
webmaster@lionsa16.com
416-704-2947
Carl Young
73 Westview Drive
Omemee, ON, K0L 2W0
705-799-6695, 705-772-0488
pidcarlyoung@gmail.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
LCIF LEOs
Debbie Dawson
255 Simcoe Street North, Unit 906
Oshawa, ON, L1G4T4
905-260-4599 | 905-260-4599
liondebdawson@gmail.com
Colleen  McClease
213 Melbourne Drive
Bradford, ON, L3Z 2Y8
416-804-1832
colleenmcclease@gmail.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
LFC Lioness Lions Triumvirate
 Elizabeth Price
31 Bramble Way
Markham, ON, L3P 3V8
eprice@lionsa16.com
905-294 2589, 647-290-4867
Debbie Dawson
255 Simcoe Street North, Unit 906
Oshawa, ON, L1G4T4
905-260-4599 | 905-260-4599
liondebdawson@gmail.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Lions Quest Marketing
Sylvia Brock
138 Bolton  Ave.
Newmarket, ON, L3Y 2X4
sylviabrock6@gmail.com
905-895-2622, 905-252-8504
Charles  Herriot
83 Alfred Paterson Drive
Markham, ON, L6E 1J5
647-230-6804, 647-230-6804
cherriot@lionsa16.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Memoriam Mental Wellness
Dale St. John
8 Pine Street, PO Box 166
Sunderland, ON, L0C 1H0
dale.st@sympatico.ca
705-357-3405
Stanley  So
55 Bamburgh Circle Apt# 1604
Scarborough, ON, M1W 3V4
416-877-8994, 416-877-8994
stanley.so@heritagelionsclub.org
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Newsletter Nominations
Tim Cheung
52 Heatherwood Cres.
Unionville, ON, L3R 8W5
905-479-1902, 416-436-3493
tcheung@lionsa16.com
Carl Young
73 Westview Drive
Omemee, ON, K0L 2W0
pidcarlyoung@gmail.com
705-799-6695, 705-772-0488
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Pandemic Protocol
David Mills
PO Box 704, 209 Lakeview Street
Haliburton, ON, K0M 1S0
705-457-1354, 705-457-0391
dmills@lionsa16.com
Betty Mills
PO Box 704, 209 Lakeview Street
Haliburton, ON, K0M 1S0
705-457-1354
bmills@lionsa16.com
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Publications Reading Action
Micheline Lush
745 Stevenson Road North, Apt 102
Oshawa, ON, L1J 5P4
mlush@lionsa16.com
905-391-8938
Elizabeth Price
31 Bramble Way
Markham, ON, L3P 3V8
eprice@lionsa16.com
905-294 2589, 647-290-4867
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Regulatory  SCAW
Larry Bell
312 Country Lane
Cameron, ON, K0M 1G0
lbell@lionsa16.com
705-359-1305
Dale St. John
8 Pine Street, PO Box 166
Sunderland, ON, L0C 1H0
dale.st@sympatico.ca
705-357-3405
   
--------------------------- ---------------------------
   
Special Olympics Vision 
Dave Burnett
226-420 William Graham Drive
Aurora, ON, L4G 1X4
daburnett2020@gmail.com
905-726-9234, 416-560-6552
Larry Doble
35 Ianson Drive
Greenbank, ON, L0C 1B0
larrydoble@hotmail.com
905-985-3723
   
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Youth Opportunities 
Sylvia Brock
138 Bolton  Ave.
Newmarket, ON, L3Y 2X4
sylviabrock6@gmail.com
905-895-2622, 905-252-8504
Mike Barker
293 Roywood Cres.
Newmarket, ON, L3Y 1A6
mike@zonas.ca
905-715-5170